For Better Performance Please Use Chrome or Firefox Web Browser

ACM free Webcast with Dr. Boehm : 26 Azar 1392

Register TODAY to attend the next free ACM Webcast, "The Incremental Commitment Spiral Model (ICSM): Principles and Practices for Successful Systems and Software," presented on Tuesday, December 17, 2013 at 12 noon ET (11 am CT/10 am MT/9 am PT/5 pm GMT) by ACM Fellow Dr. Barry Boehm, TRW Professor in the USC Computer Sciences and Industrial and Systems Engineering Departments. The talk will be followed by a live question and answer session moderated by Dr. Boehm's former doctoral student LiGuo Huang, Associate Professor of Computer Science and Engineering at Southern Methodist University. (If you'd like to attend but can't make it to the virtual event, you still need to register to receive a recording of the webinar when it becomes available.)